Editorial board

Editor in Chief

Jiří Dostál

Associate Professor, Palacký University in Olomouc, Czech Republic; email: j.dostal@upol.cz

Editorial Board

Boris Aberšek

Professor, University of Maribor, Slovenia, email: boris.abersek@uni-mb.si

Wilfred W.F. Lau

Assistant Professor, Chinese University of Hong Kong, China, email: wwflau@cuhk.edu.hk

Martin Bílek

Professor, University of Hradec Králové, Czech Republic, email: martin.bilek@uhk.cz

Čestmír Serafín

Associate Dean & Professor, Palacký University in Olomouc, Czech Republic, email: cestmir.serafin@upol.cz

Prasart Nuangchalerm

Associate Professor, Mahasarakham University, Thailand, email: prasart.n@msu.ac.th

Emmanuel Chukwunweike Nwangwu

Assistant Professor, University of Nigeria, email: emmanuel.nwangwu@unn.edu.ng

Agnes Engler

Associate Professor, University of Debrecen, Hungary, email: engler.agnes@arts.unideb.hu

Süleyman Sadi Seferoglu

Professor, Hacettepe University, Turkey, email: sadi@hacettepe.edu.tr

Ladislav Rudolf

Associate Professor, University of Ostrava, Czech Republic, email: ladislav.rudolf@osu.cz

Md. Saifuddin Khalid

Assistant Professor, Aalborg University, Denmark, email: khalid@learning.aau.dk

Wojciech Walat

Associate Professor, University of Rzeszów, Poland, email: walat@ur.edu.pl

Mikhail Fominykh

Associate Professor, Molde University College, Norway, email: mikhail.fominykh@himolde.no

Kateřina Kostolányová

Associate Professor, University of Ostrava, Czech Republic, email: katerina.kostolanyova@osu.cz

Mehmet Firat

Assistant Professor, Anadolu University, Turkey, email: mfirat@anadolu.edu.tr

Thomaz Edson Veloso da Silva

Assistant, Federal University of Cear´a, Brazil, email: thomazveloso@virtual.ufc.br

Meliha Zejnilagić-Hajrić

Associate Professor, University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina, email: mzejnilagic@pmf.unsa.ba

Alessandro Caforio

Assistant Professor, International Telematic University UNINETTUNO, Italy, email: a.caforio@uninettuno.it

Ján Stebila

Assistant Professor, Matej Bel University in Banská Bystrica, Slovakia, email: jan.stebila@umb.sk

Esen Ersoy

Assistant Professor, Ondokuz Mayis University, Turkey, email: esene@omu.edu.tr

Nurkhamimi Zainuddin

Assistant Professor, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia, Malaysia, email: khamimi@usim.edu.my

Wilson Truman Okaka

Professor, Kyambogo University, Uganda; email: okaka.wilsonprof@yahoo.com

Executive Editor

Pavlína Částková

Assistant Professor, Palacký University in Olomouc, Czech Republic, email: pavlina.castkova@upol.cz

Web Editor

Jan Kubrický

Assistant Professor, Palacký University in Olomouc, Czech Republic, email: jan.kubricky@upol.cz

Board of Honorary Editors

Veronika Stoffová

Professor, Palacký University in Olomouc, Czech Republic

Mária Kožuchová

Professor, Catholic University in Ruzomberok, Slovakia

Jozef Pavelka

Professor, University in Prešov, Slovakia

Zdeněk Friedman

Associate Professor, Masaryk University in Brno, Czech Republic

Jarmila Honzíková

Associate Professor, University of West Bohemia in Pilsen, Czech Republic

Vladimír Soták

Associate Professor, Constantine the Philosopher University in Nitra, Slovakia